The Principles for Responsible Management Education Writing Competition

Submission Deadline Send Word document by email to by February 28 2018. All submissions will be acknowledged and winners will be announced by April 30 2018.

Organisers and Full Details Faculty of Business, Oxford Brookes University (on behalf of the PRME regional Chapter UK and Ireland). Full details and format requirements available via email from: or at

© 2017 by PRME UK & Ireland Chapter 

RSS Feed

Winchester Business School, Romsey Road, Winchester, SO22 4NR